Brain-Dead Mom

There. I said it. I admit it. Sorry if you are one. I totally blame the media for this as I am sure 99.99% of identical twins are not actually creepy ax murderers in real life. I think I watched The Shining at a too impressionable age. Jaws too for that matter. I can barely swim in the deep end of a pool because older cousins made me watch that one when I was only 8 years old. Identical twins are still scarier than big sharks though. Look at some of these photos by photographer Tereza Vlckova from her exhibit entitled, “Two” and tell me if the hair on the back or your neck doesn’t stand on end…

Unnerving! Is it their expressions or the dark, moody and lonely setting of the forest? Is it because they are twins? I keep putting my hand over one of the girls to…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

