Totally Not a Blog

I’ve been working with computers for a very long time now. It’s something that at this point, I would say comes naturally to me. While I certainly am not a PhD wielding expert in the field, I do at least have some qualifications for handling and working with them. With that in mind, I’m sure you can imagine that every day and night I usually get a call of some kind from someone regarding a computer system that they are responsible for. Everything from why in the world they can’t print a piece of paper to something as critical as why a virtual network of servers has completely collapsed. In my years working with some of the most advanced technology on the planet, it becomes apparent to you that what you consider to be relatively easy to understand doesn’t come off in much the same manner to those around you…

View original post 1,139 more words

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “

  1. Emma Dawson

    Coz I iz stupid

Leave a Reply

