Libdrone's Thoughts and Musings

I know that most Facebook users do not yet realize that they have a hard. life time limit of 5,000 pages that they may like.   I have long believed that as more and more users start bumping up against these limits,  page owners will see lots and lots of folks  UN-liking pages they had only  “liked”  as a very small favor,  back when they were under the perception that Likes had no limit or value.    I found it very striking the other day when my friend Dillon posted something mentioning that he had just un-liked more than a hundred pages.    (Dillon is a very savvy social media user and definitely someone to follow and watch on Facebook.)   I commented to praise him on being so forthright about it and mentioned that I have been quietly unfollowing a number of pages lately myself.    Most…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

