ECAR Hot Sheet

I was recently cleaning out some file drawers and ran across a printout that I had done several years ago. Reading it made me chuckle a little because despite how old the information was, it was still relevant. So I earmarked it for a blog in an effort to share both the information and, hopefully, the chuckle.

The item I found was called the “Ten Internet Commandments”, author unknown. I did a search online for “10 internet commandments”, “ten internet commandments”, etc. Every combination that I could think of.

I found a book on Amazon.com called The Net Commandments, but it seemed to be something different. I also found several blog posts with different lists. Everything else pointed to the 10 commandments found in the Bible. So if I missed something and the author of the following Internet Commandments is out there and sees this, I apologize.

So here they are:

View original post 230 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

