Buddhawoods's Blog

Assuming you do not discriminate against others based upon any of their demographics, there’s no point trying to figure any of mine out. However, seeing as I’m going to be giving outcommentary on the latest tech happenings, it may be wise to know where my biases will most likely lie.

 

First up is my notebook, or laptop for those of you who are still unsure what a notebook is. Im currently using a very average Acer machine. With an i3 processor, 512MB graphics and 500GB of storage, I’m understating just how average the thing is. All that being said, it still works, kinda….

 

When I’m away from the heavy tortoise, I’ll most likely be posting via my Blackberry Torch (9800) , iPod Touch 4G or iPad2. Yes I know I need to get an Android device…

 

The afore mentioned devices will be resposible for all fingering you…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

